[ad_1]

The Chelsea vs Crystal Palace live stream will see the eight-times FA Cup holders play a semi-final against a side who have never won the trophy. It’s streaming live FOR FREE on the ITV Hub — and if you’re not in the U.K. right now you can tune in via a VPN.

CHELSEA VS CRYSTAL PALACE LIVE STREAM, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The Chelsea vs Crystal Palace live stream takes place tomorrow (Sunday, April 17).
► Time  4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET / 8.30 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch FOR FREE on the ITV Hub
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Chelsea are FA Cup royalty, with the third highest number of appearances in the final, including the last two. They lost both of those, against Arsenal and Leicester, and will be desperate to pick up winners’ medals this year, particularly as they’ve just been dumped out of the Champions League.

[ad_2]

Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.